Benefice Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 8:00amHardwick - Communion with hymns
9:30amMears Ashby - said Communion
11:00amSywell - Family Communion followed by Easter Egg Hunt
Saturday 7th April 2018 10:00amMears Ashby Coffee Morning
In the village hall. Come along and enjoy a relaxing cuppa and a chat with your friends.

Proceeds go to church funds.
Sunday 8th April 2018 9:00amHardwick Holy Communion
10:30amSywell Ss Peter and Paul APCM
11:00amSywell - Holy Communion with Children's Group
Wednesday 11th April 2018 7:30pmFellowship Evening
Enjoy an evening of looking at the Bible together through relaxed, very informal and informative discussion. We also enjoy wine and nibbles! Takes place at Hardwick House, NN9 5AL.
Saturday 14th April 2018 10:00amHardwick Coffee Morning
In the church hall. Come along and enjoy a relaxing cuppa and a chat with your friends.

Proceeds to church funds.
Sunday 15th April 2018 9:00amMears Ashby - said Communion
11:00amSywell - Holy Communion
Sunday 22nd April 2018 9:00amMears Ashby - said Communion
11:00amOverstone - All Age Worship
3:00pmHardwick - Evensong
4:00pmHardwick St. Leonard APCM
Tuesday 24th April 2018 7:30pmMears Ashby All Saints APCM - Village Hall Committee Room
Wednesday 25th April 2018 7:30pmFellowship Evening
Enjoy an evening of looking at the Bible together through relaxed, very informal and informative discussion. We also enjoy wine and nibbles! Takes place at Hardwick House, NN9 5AL.
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:00amMears Ashby - Benefice Communion
<< March 2018